Golden Rose Stakes Results

The Golden Rose Stakes results mean a lot to a lot of people. Punters, owners, trainers, fans and even the Australian Turf Club await with some apprehension the Golden Rose Stakes results. A lot of form insight can be gained from the Golden Rose results, and as such they are observed with great alacrity by punters.

The Golden Rose Stakes results since 2003 are below.

Golden Rose Stakes results

Year Winner Runner-Up Third Time
2015 Exosphere Speak Fondly Sebring Sun 1:21.83
2014 Hallowed Crown Scissor Kick Shooting To Win 1:24.00
2013 Zoustar Dissident Bull Point 1:22.51
2012 Epaulette Albrecht Ashokan 1:22.30
2011 Manawanui Smart Missile Helmut 1:23.32
2010 Toorak Toff Squamosa Ilovethiscity 1:21.90
2009 Denman Trusting Stryker 1:22.83
2008 Duporth TBD TBD TBD
2008 Forensics El Cambio Kingda Ka 1:22.43
2007 Race not held
2006 Court Command Empires Choice Mentality 1:23.10
2005 Paratroopers Racing To Win Pendragon 1:23.52
2004 Doonan Al Maher Lieutenant 1:23.10
2003 In Top Swing Handsome Ransom Ashenti 1:23.99